Our Reviews

4.9 Stars – Based on 248 User Reviews

Dive into the experiences shared by our patients at City Dermatology Clinic in London, renowned for its locations in Harley Street and the City of London. These customer service reviews encapsulate the dedication and expertise that position us as a leading dermatology clinic. With accolades as one of the top-rated dermatology clinics, our esteemed team of dermatologists is committed to delivering the highest standard of skin care. Explore the testimonials to see why we’re consistently regarded as the best skin clinic, and gain insight into the exceptional care and results you can anticipate when choosing City Dermatology Clinic for your dermatological needs.

cystmolewartverrucaskin tageyeclinicteamfriendlydoctorbest
Quick attention and very professional!
read more
Andrés Becerra Sandoval 15 Jul 2024
Fantastic experience, Cherry angioma removal. Quick and easy
read more
Spectrum UK 15 Jul 2024
Was able to get an appointment on short notice. The procedure was quick and painless. Overall was very pleased with the experience.
read more
Daniel Whitehouse 09 Jul 2024
I really appreciate how Doctor explained me everything and help me. And save my money too. I am really thankful. And very happy of your service. I really suggest to go here if you any serious problems they will help you a lot.
read more
ayush rathod 07 Jul 2024
Really quick, informative and friendly appointment and surgery.
read more
Brogan Scott 07 Jul 2024
Welcoming clinic with fast efficient service. Thank you.
read more
A 07 Jul 2024
My experience at the clinic went so smooth. They looked after me well especially Kay, who calmed me down during my procedure. Thank you to Rishi and the team!
read more
Hajra Hamid 07 Jul 2024
Excellent service from City Dermatology – Very quick and responsive to my initial enquiry. Excellent communication and information provided throughout. Quick and efficient procedure. Highly recommend 5*
read more
Louis Sargeant 03 Jul 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • >

Why choose our speciality clinic?

Our surgeons work for world leading, prestigious teaching hospital trusts, such as Imperial College and UCL. As plastic surgeons, they’ve trained in scar minimisation techniques, so not only will you have an effective removal, you’ll also have the best possible cosmetic outcome.

Mon-Fri (8am-8pm)
Sat (9am-7pm) Sun (11am-6pm)

Mon-Fri (8am-8pm)
Sat(9am-6pm)
Sun(11am-6pm)

Contact us
0208 050 5981

Dr Jana Torres-Grau at City Dermatology Clinic checking a patients mole

About us

City Dermatology Clinic

World-renowned
skin care

Our top consultant doctors and surgeons have successfully performed 10,000+ procedures.

Comprehensive
aftercare included

All dressings and plasters required are included at no extra charge, including antibiotics and a special scar prevention gel where needed.

"No Hidden Costs”
pricing policy

Our pricing is ALL inclusive and final, with no hidden charges, and is inclusive of VAT. All necessary aftercare, including creams, bandages, gels, and antibiotics are provided to you in-house at no extra charge.

Same-day
"See-and-Treat" service

This means you can have your consultation and treatment/procedure at the same time.

Make an Enquiry

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.