Our Reviews

4.9 Stars – Based on 202 User Reviews

Dive into the experiences shared by our patients at City Dermatology Clinic in London, renowned for its locations in Harley Street and the City of London. These customer service reviews encapsulate the dedication and expertise that position us as a leading dermatology clinic. With accolades as one of the top-rated dermatology clinics, our esteemed team of dermatologists is committed to delivering the highest standard of skin care. Explore the testimonials to see why we’re consistently regarded as the best skin clinic, and gain insight into the exceptional care and results you can anticipate when choosing City Dermatology Clinic for your dermatological needs.

cystmolewartverrucaskin tageyeclinicteamfriendlydoctorbest
Very smooth and easy service. Very helpful and informative staff for cyst removal. Very happy with the service.
read more
Catherine A 21 Apr 2024
Very professional and friendly
read more
Lara Seaton 19 Apr 2024
Excellent service – thoroughly professional – from the moment of booking through to having the procedure. The clinic is spotless and you felt in excellent hands. My options were explained in detail and any questions answered. I would not hesitate to use again.
read more
Maria Corley 19 Apr 2024
Very professional service. The doctor put me at ease, I felt like I was in good hands and they had my best interests at heart, which was night and day difference from some other places out there. Really recommend them.
read more
Jay 18 Apr 2024
Happy to recommend. Felt I was in good hands. Procedure explained fully along with after care advice.
read more
Kate Cooper 17 Apr 2024
I was seen before my appointment time. The receptionist was very nice, smiley and helpful. Dr Torres-Grau was very professional in explaining and answering my questions. Painless procedure, very thoroughly and professionally executed. Thank you.
read more
stephanie bouhraoua 17 Apr 2024
I visited this clinic on Friday 5th April. The waiting room was calm, spotless, and gentle music in the background. The receptionist was professional and friendly. Dr Nicola was personable, very informative and did an excellent job removing my pilar cyst. She gave me confidence, was very careful, and the stitches look neat and carefully done. On having the stitches removed today at my local GP surgery, the nurse said the wound was healing beautifully, and it looked to her to be an excellent job. I would highly recommend this practice
read more
Rosemary Phillips 15 Apr 2024
Very satisfied with doctor Georgios, made me super comfortable& made my procedure an easy process for me 🙂
read more
michaela 13 Apr 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • >

Why choose our speciality clinic?

Our surgeons work for world leading, prestigious teaching hospital trusts, such as Imperial College and UCL. As plastic surgeons, they’ve trained in scar minimisation techniques, so not only will you have an effective removal, you’ll also have the best possible cosmetic outcome.

Mon-Fri (8am-8pm)
Sat (9am-7pm) Sun (11am-6pm)

Mon-Fri (8am-8pm)
Sat(9am-6pm)
Sun(11am-6pm)

Contact us
0208 050 5981

Dr Jana Torres-Grau at City Dermatology Clinic checking a patients mole

About us

City Dermatology Clinic

World-renowned
skin care

Our top consultant doctors and surgeons have successfully performed 10,000+ procedures.

Comprehensive
aftercare included

All dressings and plasters required are included at no extra charge, including antibiotics and a special scar prevention gel where needed.

"No Hidden Costs”
pricing policy

Our pricing is ALL inclusive and final, with no hidden charges, and is inclusive of VAT. All necessary aftercare, including creams, bandages, gels, and antibiotics are provided to you in-house at no extra charge.

Same-day
"See-and-Treat" service

This means you can have your consultation and treatment/procedure at the same time.

Make an Enquiry

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.